Bible Verse (13 Apr)

Nothing But the Blood

We overcome Satan when we testify personally to what the Word of God says the Blood of Jesus does for us: 1
Through the blood of Jesus, I am redeemed out of the hand of the devil. 2
Through the blood of Jesus, all my sins are forgiven. 3
Through the blood of Jesus, I am continually being cleansed from all sin. 4
Through the blood of Jesus, I am justified, made righteous, just-as-if-I’d never sinned. 5
Through the blood of Jesus, I am sanctified, made holy, set apart to God. 6
Through the blood of Jesus, I have boldness to enter into the presence of God. 7
The blood of Jesus cries out continually to God in heaven on my behalf. 8

1 Revelation 12:11; 2 Ephesians 1:7; 3 1 John 1:9; 4 1 John 1:7; 5 Romans 5:9 6 Hebrews 13:12 7 Hebrews 10:19; 8 Hebrews 12:24

Leave a comment