Love God, Love People.

THE MIRIFIC.


“Teacher, which is the great commandment in the Law?”
And he (Jesus) said to him (the Pharisee), “You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind. This is the great and first commandment. And a second is like it: You shall love your neighbor as yourself.
On these two commandments depend all the Law and the Prophets.”

Luke 22:36-40 ESV



Life.

Life in America.

We are so blessed to be living in this country.

But, sometimes living in America causes us to miss the greatest themes of the Bible.



I am a dreamer. I’ve always known this about myself. I am always looking ahead, envision, planning, and dreaming God dreams. If you join me for a long car ride, you’d find that I can spend hours in silence day dreaming about the future.

I want you to tap into your…

View original post 1,901 more words

Leave a Reply

