The Power Of Hate

God Is Everything

I wrote this over 15 years ago at a time in my life when i was in total darkness. I found Christ and He led me out of this Darkness and freed me from the chains that the devil had bound me with. I’m an ex Satanist I believed because i sold my soul that there was no hope for me. But God showed me otherwise. Don’t let the Devils lies fool you into believing all is hopeless.
 
The Power Of Hate
Hate the little seed sometimes planted by others.
Its a very small seed like early cancer it goes undetected.
It grows as you grow and as your treated by others is how its affected.
Some can bury it but it never stays buried.
Others fight it but seldom do many win.
But with most that have had abuse mentally or physically.
It Grows. Like an unknown virus it spreads within you starting with…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

