Overcoming Regrets

Reasoned Cases for Christ

Regrets, Behind You Green Road Sign Against Dramatic Sky, Clouds and Sunburst.

I didn’t write this, a dear Christian friend of mine did. His name is Bill and his website can be found at the following link: https://unshakablehope.wordpress.com/

If you get a chance, drop in and say Hi to Bill. You’ll be glad you did.

Bill is a special person. Bill wrote this awhile ago but I just happened to run across it again and it struck me how meaningful it was. I learned from it, maybe you will too.

Overcoming Regrets

Do you ever feel like your regrets are haunting you like ghosts from your past?

I used to allow regrets over things I’ve said or wished I had said and things I’ve done or wish I had done, to steal my joy, peace and hope. I became so aggravated with these condemning “ghosts” of regret that I finally decided to figure out how to defeat them. The following “battle-plan” (for…

View original post 1,142 more words

Leave a Reply

