How Trusting God Can Transform Your Life

by Joyce Meyer

For a long time, there was so much turmoil in my life. It really saddens me to think about all the years I wasted living this way. I was a Christian and went to church, but I spent a lot of time being upset about things I couldn’t do anything about, experienced feelings of guilt and condemnation much of the time, had no peace and just didn’t enjoy life.

Thankfully, I’ve had a radical transformation. I’ve developed the habit of trusting God, and now life is really worth living.

What It Means to Trust God

c o n t i n u e . .

Leave a Reply

