8 ways GOD speaks

The Dream

In the past when i was young and new to Christianity,  I used to be skeptical of people around me who told me God told them to this or that? I usually think they are a bunch of disillusioned folks, making or acting everything up.

That was then until I began to hear God for myself.

Someone might ask, what does God sounds like?

I could describe it in a way that you may understand but might not be able to connect with.

For example, I could described to you how my mum sound while talking but until you hear her yourself, all you’d have on your head will be vague.

But the underlying principle of how God sounds like is this: GOD voice is usually authoritative, non judgmental and unbelievable calm



Going through the bible you will find out that it was all about God speaking to people. I mean…

View original post 937 more words

Leave a Reply

