8 ways God Speaks (2)

The Dream

jesus-speaks.jpg.jpegHi Friends!

I trust that your day was awesome.

I appreciate your feedback on yesterday post, I hope this post blesses you as that of yesterday.

You can read the first part of this post Here where discussed four of the eight ways God speaks to us, so today’s post will be the concluding part.

Lets begin already………………………….

   5. Through the Needs of the World

One night I was a reading a christian book and when I came across a page where the author wrote about abortion break God’s heart. An overwhelming emotion came surging through my being and unexpectedly I began to cry.

I believe God was telling me to speak out against abortions.

I wanted to writes about it but I was too overwhelmed so I wrote a poem – you can read the poem here

Here is a story that relate to this > Late one…

View original post 658 more words

Leave a Reply

